Audi A5 Forum & Audi S5 Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
290 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok ok ok-so i currently have a 2004 a6 3.0 quattro-no problems with it, besides that i think it is hideous. I want an s5 like you wouldnt beleive-i have a deposit on it and would get it in june-but everyones trying to talk be out of it...Im 19 yrs old-I make 1200$ a week(working for my dad, who at any point could tell me I'm fired if hes in a bad mood(has happend b4))-and i also have to pay 300 a week for school(I'm a college student)--If i trade in my a6 to the dealer(51k miles) I should get around 15-16k for it-which would make my monthly payment on the S5 around 850$ a month........(not including insurance)----Any thoughts or comments or just say how u feel about what i should do....Thanks(I've been going through alot of mental turmoil over this lol)

·
Registered
298 Posts
ok ok ok-so i currently have a 2004 a6 3.0 quattro-no problems with it, besides that i think it is hideous. I want an s5 like you wouldnt beleive-i have a deposit on it and would get it in june-but everyones trying to talk be out of it...Im 19 yrs old-I make 1200$ a week(working for my dad, who at any point could tell me I'm fired if hes in a bad mood(has happend b4))-and i also have to pay 300 a week for school(I'm a college student)--If i trade in my a6 to the dealer(51k miles) I should get around 15-16k for it-which would make my monthly payment on the S5 around 850$ a month........(not including insurance)----Any thoughts or comments or just say how u feel about what i should do....Thanks(I've been going through alot of mental turmoil over this lol)