Audi A5 Forum & Audi S5 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
1,251 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all, my name is Alejandro and I live in Prague. I have been enjoying my Audi A5 for almost two months already.
Here are some photos:

:)

·
Registered
1,251 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
And more.;)

·
Registered
1,251 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)

·
Registered
373 Posts
Welcome Alejandro

Great pics,car looking good :cool:

·
Registered
97 Posts
Beautiful car! Welcome!

·
Registered
1,251 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Welcome Alejandro

Great pics,car looking good :cool:
Thanks! You are so lucky to have an S5. When I was buying a car they didn't have any in the showroom....I believe it is totally different car than a 3.0 TDI, diesel engine is so quiet, you can barely hear it when it accelerates.:)

·
Registered
58 Posts
Welcome Alejandro, wow you have some great looking pictures there. Lovely looking car as well.

·
Registered
1,251 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·

·
Registered
3,586 Posts
Absolutely gorgeous photos! Thanks for sharing.

Even though I already mentioned it in another thread, I'll say it again ... I just love that color!!! If I had to order my car all over again, I think I would go for Quartz Gray (instead of Brilliant Black).

Have you been able to confirm yet what color your car is? (I know in the "Members Cars" thread you mentioned you weren't sure.) After seeing these additional pics, I think it's probably Quartz Gray.

That color looks simply stunning on the car and it shows off the lines really well. On top of that, it would be MUCH easier to maintain. I've only had my Brilliant Black A5 for a month, and I'm already finding myself washing the car at least 2 times per week because it shows dirt and dust so easily (not that I didn't already know that) and I can't stand to have a dirty looking car.

·
Registered
2,046 Posts
Great photos and a lovely car...

Although I preferred it without the tint....

...Only Kidding! ;)