Audi A5 Forum & Audi S5 Forum banner

121 - 138 of 138 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
32 Posts
Hello Guys,

should be working for A6 C6 2009 / MMi 3G
I am having this situation ?

View attachment 176963
Hi,

Seems that your firmware update fails ....

Try to create a fresh formatted (FAT32) SD Card (2 to 32 Go).
Extract the firmware dedicated to your system on it.

If MMI 3G BASIC (BNAV) it is the 257 or 260.

Then insert the SD Card into SD1 and restart the MMI.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
32 Posts
If you're onto this thread i assume you have BNAV (DVD based MMI 3G).

If you've a HARD DRIVE, you are not onto the good thread ... Either HNAV or HN+. Difficult to say.

Before this error message, have you a picture of the VERSION menu onto the MMI ?
When does this error appears ? After a Firmware Update or Suddenly ??

However, to try to re-start your MMI, the procedure is the same but you must take the good firmware.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
I tried something in hide menu and set up erase .
After that came green with "reading "and after red display with the " no medium."
I don't have information about my firmware .
Now is it not possible to check it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
32 Posts
Hmmmm .... Green menu can be dangerous ...

It is really difficult to say, but i imagine you've the HNAV as your vehicle is from 2009.
Are you sure to have the hard disk ?

Any documentation in the vehicle that can verify the version ?

The HNAV firmware 0257_6 is here :

 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
I have 100% hdd

And this is not correct ??

MEGA

A found it according to this link:

 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
Hi ,


1. I installed only the firmware
2. Maps not yet.
3. My actually version :

176971



4. Now I have this problem : sound on the radio doesn't work


176972



5. This is the problems from VCDS ( only In Slovak language )

Adresa 5F: Elektro info Labely: Chyba presmìrování
Objednací císlo rídící jednoky: 4E0 035 666 B HW: 4E0 035 666 B
Systém a/nebo verze: H-BN-EU H41 0143
Kódování: 010100010002E5FC01000704711F00030001
císlo dílny: WSC 02391 823 56573
5 závad nalezeno.

16367 - rídící jednotka
014 - defekt - Sporadická
info o závadì:
Stav závad: 00101110
Priorita závad: 5
Frekvence závad: 1
Kilometry: 275943 km
Indikace èasu: 0
Datum: 2020.02.09
Èas: 08:57:40

info o závadì:
Napìtí: 14.50 V
Èas: 10392 h

03276 - Kontrola správy programových verzí
000 - -
info o závadì:
Stav závad: 01100000
Priorita závad: 6
Frekvence závad: 1
Poèítadlo resetù: 106
Kilometry: 276188 km
Indikace èasu: 0
Datum: 2008.12.16
Èas: 00:49:21
info o závadì:
Napìtí: 12.30 V

03157 - Omezení funkce kvùli poruše v komunikaci
000 - -
info o závadì:
Stav závad: 01100000
Priorita závad: 6
Frekvence závad: 4
Poèítadlo resetù: 106
Kilometry: 276188 km
Indikace èasu: 0
Datum: 2008.12.16
Èas: 00:49:27

info o závadì:
Provozní stav: 10000000 10000000
Provozní stav: 00000000 00000110
Provozní stav: 00000000 00000000
Provozní stav: 00000000 00000000

02095 - aktivni ochrana dilu
000 - -
info o závadì:
Stav závad: 01100000
Priorita závad: 4
Frekvence závad: 1
Poèítadlo resetù: 106
Kilometry: 276188 km
Indikace èasu: 0
Datum: 2008.12.16
Èas: 00:49:19

02612 - vedeni audio soustavy
011 - preruseni
info o závadì:
Stav závad: 01101011
Priorita závad: 5
Frekvence závad: 1
Poèítadlo resetù: 106
Kilometry: 276188 km
Indikace èasu: 0
Datum: 2008.12.16
Èas: 00:49:28
info o závadì:
Napìtí: 12.30 V
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
38 Posts
Dear All,

I would like to run a script from a CD-ROM. Not able to use the SD card slot.

How can I mount the root directory of the CD ROM?

"
#!/bin/ksh
cdrom =ls /mnt|grep ????????

"

Thank you!
 

·
Registered
Audi A5 Sportback Quattro 2011
Joined
·
3 Posts
Hey guys. Thnx for all your previous hard work! I'm a new member and at the point of starting my first ever update on my 2011 A5 sportback quattro MMI 3G High (HNav_EU_P0054_D1 and 8R0060884N ECE 5.12.5).
The first link in this thread to the map files, is no longer available. Have read the entire thread but have I missed a working link or is it not there anymore. Link to newer version is welcome too, of course.
Hope you can help me out.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Hey all,
Could you please post updated links for maps and activator ?
Those @ first post no longer work.
Thanks

Envoyé de mon Nexus 4 en utilisant Tapatalk
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Hi All, I've just updated my firmware and maps to 2020 (6.30.1). I have MMI 3G HIGH Only thing is I can't find an activator that works? Tried a few but none seem to work. Screen just showing "The navigation data is blocked" Can anyone out there give me some advice please? Thanks.
178107
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4 Posts
Hi All, I've just updated my firmware and maps to 2020 (6.30.1). I have MMI 3G HIGH Only thing is I can't find an activator that works? Tried a few but none seem to work. Screen just showing "The navigation data is blocked" Can anyone out there give me some advice please? Thanks. View attachment 178107
Hi, how did you update your maps? The link provided in this thread is expired.
The activator to maps is also uploaded in the first post of this thread.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Hi...I'm needing help...

My sat nav has started saying the navigation data is blocked...

Sometimes it comes on for a few minutes but starting point is I. Germany, I live in Scotland...

The car is for sale so It's obviously taking my value down, is there a way to fix it?

The Audi garage say they need 120 just to look at it as a diagnostic...

I'm not technical so any help appreciated...in a fixing for dummies kind of way! 👍🏻
178153
 
121 - 138 of 138 Posts
Top