Audi A5 Forum & Audi S5 Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
after years of staying loyal to Benz I have finally flipped and after my first week owning a S5 B9 Sportback, I couldn’t have made a better decision. The power delivery, sound and ratio is just superb!!
I’m also new to the world of forums so apologies if there is a specific posts for welcomes etc.

look forward to interacting with you guys and learning everything Audi

67882227-10E5-4490-ADCB-D793DBF03B82.jpeg
4A48FE5D-611A-4793-89E4-C3C542BA6F97.jpeg

·
Registered
Audi A5 f5 3.0 TDI Quattro S line S tronic Virtual Cockpit Driving assist pack
786 Posts
Welcome to the forums, lots of good information here! 👍🏻
~Alex

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thank you guys, really appreciate it. It is something special i must admit.

The power balance is brilliant and the driving modes do have their own characteristics. I'm not sold on the whistle it makes when flooring it though... lol

Thinking to get the grill changed to the honeycomb one but still enquiring with mod places to see what's the best route.

the vehicle came pretty high spec but i cant seem to work the kick boot function which I had on my merc and always used... it says i have the active key but not sure how i find out if i have the kick boot release.

If anyone knows please do let me know.

many Thanks

·
Premium Member
3,075 Posts
Good question mate sorry no idea but the car looks stunning!!!

·
Registered
Audi A5 f5 3.0 TDI Quattro S line S tronic Virtual Cockpit Driving assist pack
786 Posts
Thank you guys, really appreciate it. It is something special i must admit.

The power balance is brilliant and the driving modes do have their own characteristics. I'm not sold on the whistle it makes when flooring it though... lol

Thinking to get the grill changed to the honeycomb one but still enquiring with mod places to see what's the best route.