Audi A5 Forum & Audi S5 Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
470 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As some of you might know, I am a complete noob and know nothing about installation of after-market upgrades. I plan to get HRE wheels, euroclear headlights, gloss black grill, etc. etc. I was just wondering, where in Los angeles is the best place for the money for me to buy my wheels, and everything i need, and where to install it:confused:

·
Registered
18 Posts
As some of you might know, I am a complete noob and know nothing about installation of after-market upgrades. I plan to get HRE wheels, euroclear headlights, gloss black grill, etc. etc. I was just wondering, where in Los angeles is the best place for the money for me to buy my wheels, and everything i need, and where to install it:confused:
Which HRE's are you looking?

·
Registered
479 Posts
Hollywood, take a look at F1 Motorsport (http://www.f1motorsports.com) in North Hollywood, on Magnolia.

If you were more south or don't like what you see at F1 south I would check out Status Auto Design (Hermosa Beach) or Shoreline Motoring (Newport beach).

·
Registered
470 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
890R will look great. What finish are you getting?
I'm getting a brushed finish to match my inlays and trim, with a chrome lip, 4 in. in the rear, 2.5 lip in the front.

Hollywood, take a look at F1 Motorsport (http://www.f1motorsports.com) in North Hollywood, on Magnolia.

If you were more south or don't like what you see at F1 south I would check out Status Auto Design (Hermosa Beach) or Shoreline Motoring (Newport beach).